Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lindsey Giagni

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lindsey Giagni

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amanda Gruss

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was wonderful to work with- saved me a TON of money and the process was quick and easy!"

Ben Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, very helpful, always able to answer my questions, and it was fast to get setup with new insurance policies."

Tammy White-Horne

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shout out to Lindsey today! She is so professional and helpful with our office. She has a great team and processes and willing to share to help everyone be great! Thank you - we feel lucky to work with your office 😊"
Profile photo of Charles Foster

Charles Foster

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely incredible in every way, lindsey and everyone in her office were fantastic. Went above and beyond helping me through a difficult situation, responsive, knowledgeable, compassionate. Best insurance agency I've ever had the privilege of dealing with."

Hannah Adams

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey is truly a sweetheart! She cares so deeply about what she does and her community!"

Chris Bailey

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm truly grateful with my whole experience. Everyone was helpful and professional. I highly recommend giving them a chance to work with you for any of your insurance needs."

Kota non app

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Super friendly and helpful. Saved me a ton of money! Highly recommend! For home and car!"

Lily Reagan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable, wants to do what’s best for the customer"

Tiffany Smith

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently bought a home & needed home owners insurance. I went with State Farm’s and got the greatest customer services from Lindsey who was very patient & nice! She helped me every step of the way !!!!!! I would highly recommend going to them for a policy !"

Jenna Sherman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly faces!"

Aubrey Laquidari

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service. Prompt responses. Highly recommend Lindsey. Above and beyond!"

Larry Debbie Hamm

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her state farm team were very professional and made us feel at home. We do not switch ins. agents, but it was time to do so and we feel we made the right choice."

michael mattice

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent! She really knows her stuff and absolutely tries her best to get you the best rate. I am so happy I called and now I have State Farm for auto insurance (was with progressive). I HIGHLY recommend giving Lindsey a call. Your checking account will thank you!"

Mary Beth Yarrow

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have recently moved into the area and had my State Farm policies transferred from Mick Quinn in Willmar MN (My Family agent for YEARS) LINSEY GIAGNI is now my State Farm Agent and she gets 5 State Farm Red Stars. THANK YOU STATE FARM!!!!! Mary Beth Yarrow"

Ivi Keefe

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team were always available and made sure the whole process was easy for me! I would definitely recommend their services."

Kyle Strobeck

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with, always open to help in any way possible. Makes running my business alot smoother. Thanks again, Lindsey and Stephanie, for all your help."

Tim Simpson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie made the process so easy I really didn't have to do much other than provide a few quick things. Definitely will recommend."

Jason Winnie

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond to help me and fit the insurance to my needs. Amazing!!"

Benjamin Atkinson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is very professional and helpful agency. I received excellent service and highly recommend them."

Ericka Tomaszewski

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and Denise are a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and thorough in helping me save money. Highly recommended!!!"

Samantha Sherman

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Lindsey at State Farm in Middleburgh. Getting my business insurance was fast and easy. I loved that there were no holding times and I was always able to speak directly to a live person. No prerecorded phone maze to get to a live person! Also super affordable prices!"

CUCS [SCW EXW] John Roth

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and awesome customer service. Thank you."

Gayze N.

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey has been very helpful as our insurance agent. She always answers questions thoroughly and covers the details in ways that we can understand them clearly. Her friendly manner makes us feel comfortable talking with her. I would highly recommend Lindsey Giagni to anyone who has insurance needs."

Mike Kerwin

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsey went above and beyond like she does for every customer that calls or goes to her State Farm office! She was able to help out a mutual customer (two hours after closing might I add!) after saving them $50 per month from her competitors! It’s not always what you know but who you know! Lindsey treats everyone like family and will do everything she can to help you out with your insurance needs! I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone that’s in the market for auto, home or life insurance! Thanks again for your help Lindsey! We appreciate your hard work and dedication!"

Nicole Hibbard

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindsey and her team are amazing! They are there for the community, they are friendly, and knowledgeable."