Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deanna Foland

Deanna Foland

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Foland
"Kelly did an absolutely amazing job with helping me with insurance and making sure I had the best coverage and the best price. Thank you so much. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Andrea Dugan

Andrea Dugan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dugan
"The office staff are very polite, efficient and knowledgeable. They respond to phone calls or emails in a timely fashion. They were able to save me money by offering to bundle car and home policies."
Profile photo of Staci Kane

Staci Kane

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Kane
"Kelly was amazing to work with! Not only did she help me with my car insurance but she was able to bundle my home and auto, saving me money. I can’t thank her enough for all the help!"
Profile photo of Beverly Karnell

Beverly Karnell

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Karnell
"What an amazing and stress free experience dealing with Lindsey and Kelly was so pleasant and professional. I can not recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Forster

Benjamin Forster

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Forster
"Sam was wonderful to work with. Friendly, fast and efficient. We're first-time homebuyers, and we came to her with little experience and a lot of questions. Sam made us feel comfortable and informed as she guided us through the process. And, we were able to secure high-quality coverage with a few extras at an affordable rate. We'd definitely recommend her (and this office) to friends! Having the ability to text was a huge plus."
Profile photo of Todd Moffre

Todd Moffre

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Moffre
"LOVE them. Personal AND Professional. Something that is lost in today's world. Great service. Very responsive and have helped answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Chris Rundle

Chris Rundle

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rundle
"Very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Maria I

Maria I

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria I
"Called and spoke with Kelly regarding life insurance for my mom. She was extremely helpful and knew exactly what I was looking for and needed. She goes above and beyond for her customers. Amazing customer service skills…thank you!"
Profile photo of Lorelei Frederick

Lorelei Frederick

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelei Frederick
"Met with Kelly today for the first time day, she was wonderful! She does my mothers insurance as well and the three of us got me renters and life insurance today. And it was honestly fun, I expected boring but Kelly was very nice and talkative! As well as funny, and so were the other reps that were there. Everyone was lovely and great to chat with. And of course they were very helpful in getting me set with everything. Wonderful service and just wonderful people."
Profile photo of jessica miller

jessica miller

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica miller
"Samantha (Sam) Martin helped me get my homeowner's insurance in order during the process of a very stressful home purchase and was so nice, very responsive to my questions, and helped me quickly get my policy in place. It was one less thing to stress about and I am so grateful she helped make it easy. Thanks again, Sam!"
Profile photo of Christine Ward

Christine Ward

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Ward
"We have been a customer of Lindsey Giagni and her team at State Farm in Middleburgh for a couple of years now. They work hard for you and genuinely care about your needs. Polite and friendly, fast and honest. Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Kelsey Mink

Kelsey Mink

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Mink
"Super easy to work with! They always get back to you and help you out with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Stephen Slater jr

Stephen Slater jr

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Slater jr
"A truly hassle free experience! Lindsey and Samantha were more than accommodating and swiftly got me a more affordable homeowners and auto policy than my previous insurer. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of sara masterson

sara masterson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara masterson
"Great customer service on the spot! I have never had to wait for any documents and rates are very comparable. So glad to have you in our community. Special thanks to Kelly for getting my new car docs right away!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bennett

Leslie Bennett

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bennett
"I called and spoke with Kelly today, and within a few hours had an insurance quote and binder for homeowners insurance. She was amazing to work with and did everything on short notice to make my experience wonderful. Thank you Kelly."
Profile photo of Michaela Lawyer

Michaela Lawyer

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Lawyer
"I have been dealing with State Farm for a few years now.. I just went into the office to discuss my policy and Kelly Houston was absolutely wonderful!!! Never a disappointment when I go see these ladies! I would recommend to anyone and everyone in the Schoharie county and surrounding areas! Thank you so much Kelly!"
Profile photo of Donovan Mann

Donovan Mann

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Mann
"Samantha was very helpful, friendly and provided great service on multiple occasions!"
Profile photo of Krystal Nizeul

Krystal Nizeul

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Nizeul
"The entire team is super nice and very helpful. They answered all the questions I had. Overall I had a great experience with the entire team. They also helped save me a ton of money, which is always fantastic! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Eckler

Jeffrey Eckler

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Eckler
"Absolutely excellent!!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Koerner

Melinda Koerner

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Koerner
"Samantha was very helpful during the process of us changing insurance companies. She answered all questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Becky Ottman

Becky Ottman

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Ottman
"Always a pleasure working with! Responds and addresses quickly"
Profile photo of Jayneshia Fulton

Jayneshia Fulton

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayneshia Fulton
"Great experience so helpful during & for anything you need insurance related definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Amanda Falvo

Amanda Falvo

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Falvo
"Literally the best and easiest experience for switching insurance! Super helpful, friendly and responsive! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Daryl Houghton

Daryl Houghton

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Houghton
"Both Chris and Kelly were awesome, they both made my experience with State Farm easy and explained everything very well. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Arthur Deluca

Arthur Deluca

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Deluca
"Always helpful with any questions . Great customer service always . A pleasure to speak with them."